Christmas Chaos Organiser

Inspiration

As I might have mentioned here before, I like planning. What I don’t really like is going through with my plans, I’m not really great at that part. Although, that doesn’t stop me from planning and making lots of lists.
Christmas is for a lot of people a wonderful time of the year, but it may also be a very stressful period. To ease this madness and find a way through the chaos, you can make lists. Even better, you can have a Christmas planner. This is the first year I have one, normally I just keep my lists of gifts, activities and budget laying around.
So here’s some inspiration if you want one yourself! I think I will use it a lot – I still have left to fill it in – and maybe this will even make me realise all my plans and actually check off my lists?

  

Leave a Reply

