A Mix of Music For Your Enjoyment

Enjoyment

You probably haven’t noticed but this week we have added a new category called enjoyment to our escape plans. In this category we will put bloggpost about books, music, movies etc.

To celebrate this new category I have decided to make a playlist. The songs on the playlist are either all time favourites of mine or songs I have been loving these last few weeks.

So here goes, twelve songs I have been enjoying:

No Drama Queen – Grouplove
My Type – Saint Motel
Between the bars – Elliott Smith
BLUE – Troye Sivan
Heroes – David Bowie
Swingin Party – Kindness
LOST BOY – Troye Sivan
Riptide – Vance Joy
Monster – Paramore
BITE – Troye Sivan
Urban Photograph – Urban Cone
Misguided Ghosts – Paramore

I realise this is a strange mix between different types of music. It might be because I like most kinds of music, of course I have some I prefer more then others -like folk pop -but that doesn’t stop me from listening to all kinds of music.

➢ M

Leave a Reply

