Back 2 School w/ EC

Stuff

This year is the first year of my life (since I was like, seven) that I’m not going back to school this Autumn. But that won’t stop me from writing about it! I’m usually a bit sad that summer’s come to an end, but I’m also excited for back to school season. A lot of this has to do with my love for stationary and planning, so going shopping for all things paper, pen, planning and school related made me almost look forward to school.
All of us have now been in school for at least 12 years (depending on if you count kindergarten and stuff), so I would like to think that we know a bit about it. Of course, we’re no experts but I always found it helpful to hear other people’s tips and tricks, or just get inspiration and help so that I start getting excited. I also know some of you might already be back in school, but that’s okay I think! You might be experiencing that sad feeling of wanting to go back to summer vacation mode, so a little bit of back to school inspiration won’t hurt!

Anyhow, I decided I wanted to share some blogposts regarding this, so the upcoming posts are going to be “Back 2 School w/ EC”-themed! (They might apply to high school and earlier, maybe university and some even for work.) Hope you’re having a great day and looking forward to school!

~J

Leave a Reply

